A Thousand Thank You’s

Kris made it! Now to get her back to me!!!! What tough trip, kudos for all the effort, courage and determination it demanded. Brava Kris!

The Panama Adventure

As I have accomplished my bicycle trip I have been so thankful and amazed by all the support, encouragement, congratulations, and good thoughts that have been sent to me. I appreciate each and every one of you who have helped me along the way!

Thank you Elza for being my biking partner for the first few days. You are just the BEST! You are young and strong and can bike rings around me, but you stayed by my side helping, teaching, supporting, and encouraging all the way. I didn’t have the experience or courage to set out on my own for my first extended trip, but with your help I got my act together and was able to successfully complete the rest of my trip. I will be watching your progress on your trip and wishing you all the best in everything you are doing along the way.

Thank you…

View original post 279 more words

4 thoughts on “A Thousand Thank You’s

Leave a Reply

