The Panama Adventure blog- Check it out

The stats tell me that people come here daily even though I’ve not posted for a spell. My wife Kris has posted a lot about our trip to the USA that we made last month and numerous Alaska posts for those interested. My focus is elsewhere at the time being so I would appreciate those viewing to give a look at Kris’s blog. Kris gives a lot of time and thought to her posts/photos and is a much faster typist than I am, so if you have a comment or a question she’ll be glad to reply. The site is The Panama Adventure.

We’ve had a busy month and are glad to be home in Panama. It was great to see friends and family and visit all the beautiful places but now we’re back home and will plan more travels inside Panama. Our Panamanian friends want to see more of the area so a day trip with them is planned pretty soon. Sounds like fun to me!

Best to all reading my words:)

Later,

j

One thought on “The Panama Adventure blog- Check it out

Leave a Reply

