*Photos of driving around my neighborhood in David*

I live in the northern section of David, off of Via Boquete, a road that is closed due to construction but will eventually open to traffic that goes to Dolega and Boquete, I like it and feel that the town is definitely spreading out in our direction. Many of the homes are quite nice and professionals like to live in the area. it’s close to the nice El Torrenal Mall, banks and supermarkets. The lack of zoning makes for some interesting contrasts as seen in some of the photos. The tour starts near the mall and ends up by my house.

Hope you enjoy the tour!

104_2736 104_2737 104_2738 104_2741 104_2743 104_2745 104_2746 C 104_2748 104_2749 104_2750 104_2752

6 thoughts on “*Photos of driving around my neighborhood in David*

  1. good morning –

    I am looking for a long term rental in the david/boquete area. need to be furnished. just me and two cats. can someone help me? I’ll be in the area later in the summer. i’m on facebook – Tim Carswell

Leave a Reply

